martes, 29 de septiembre de 2009

Some News!

One of Sweden’s newest, scruffiest and back-to-the-roots Punk bands IRON LAMB, consisting of some of extreme Metal’s most prominent figures in the scene, is now officially a part of the Pulverised Records family. Fronted by ex-Repugnant singer Graga Lindström, this all-star line-up also consists of Johan Wallin of General Surgery on guitars, Thomas Daun of Dismember on drums and “Swedish Death Metal Book” author Daniel Ekeroth, also of Tyrant and ex-Insision fame on bass. IRON LAMB is slated to record their debut untitled full-length and should see the light of day in the first quarter of 2010. Comments Pulverised Records A&R Manager Calvin: “IRON LAMB is probably one of the most unlikely kind of band to be on our roster, but their infectious brand of ‘filthrock’ (as what they call it!) and the straight-up MotÖrhead-esque riffs is absolutely something that we missed and loved from the old days. So naturally, there was definitely no question about it when the band approached us to work with them on the debut full-length album!” In the press statement by IRON LAMB axe-man Johan Wallin: "Iron Lamb are stoked on doing our first full-length on Pulverised Records! We are currently working on the songs, and will be ready to record during the first few months of 2010. Expect a whole lot of dubious preaching scumbag rock ‘n roll!" For all further info check out the band's official myspace site

Greek's VARATHRON is finally back with a new album "Stygian Forces Of Scorn" via Death To Mankind Records. The CD includes 3 bonus tracks and a full color 16 pages booklet, while the LP edition comes with a gatefold cover on clear vinyl, limited to 500 copies. Also out on the same label is "Crippled Messiah", the second full length by American WITCH TOMB. The band is being described as "bestial unholy Black / Death Metal in the impure tradition of Profanatica, Blasphemy, Necrovore, Possessed and similar ones." The LP edition comes in a gatefold cover on transparent red vinyl, limited to 500 copies. You can check out sound samples at

After five years of silence, Poland's WITCHMASTER is back with a new studio album entitled "Trücizna" (Polish for “poison”). It will be released worldwide on CD as well as LP by Agonia Records and in the US by Ibex Moon Records under exclusive license from Agonia on November 10th. The tracklist reads like this: 'Trücizna', 'Self-Inflicted Divinity', 'Total Annihilation', 'Road To Treblinka', 'Two-Point Suicide', 'Back To The Bunker', 'Bred In Captivity', 'Black Scum' and 'Trücizna' (demo version). WITCHMASTER has parted ways with drummer Inferno due to his growing commitments to his mother band BEHEMOTH. His replacement is Bastek, who is also a member of SPINAL CORD and has played with HELL-BORN and DEVILYN. Furthermore, Reyash, the original WITCHMASTER bassist, has rejoined the band. He also plays with INCANTATION and VADER. For more info check out,

1 comentarios:

Anónimo dijo... celine bags louis vitton handbags designer shoes for man goddess follow louis vuitton stores in houston texas genocide authentic hermes collier chien bracelet undergraduate hermes h belt buckle kit natural [url=]celine handbags[/url]


Copyright 2007 ID Media Inc, All Right Reserved. Crafted by Nurudin Jauhari