jueves, 20 de noviembre de 2008

Flotsam And Jetsam Reveals New Album Title

Guitarist Mark Simpson of legendary thrash metal band Flotsam and Jetsam has posted the following mesage online:

"The title of the new record is The Cold. Travis Smith is once again going to do the cover, which we are extremely excited about because of his amazing skill and vision. The cover will also feature the debut of an up and coming new talent.

"Some song titles are: 'Black Cloud', 'Secret Life', 'Hypocrite', 'Falling Short', 'Take' and 'I'll Beat The Fuck Out Of You'. OK, that last one is not a title but it's close. 10 songs - ALL Brutal, ALL Killer, NO Filler!! We are currently finishing up guitars and starting on vocals. Still hopeful for a release in the first quarter of next year and to do as many shows as possible in support.

"Thanks to everyone who made it out to KIT XI and hope to see you next year!"

0 comentarios:


Copyright 2007 ID Media Inc, All Right Reserved. Crafted by Nurudin Jauhari