miércoles, 5 de noviembre de 2008

Tribulation Reveals New Album Info For "The Horror"

Swedish dark death thrashers TRIBULATION unveiled the new album artwork for their upcoming full-length "The Horror".

The tracklisting for "The Horror" is as follows:

1. Into The Jaws Of Hell
2. Crypt Of Thanatophilia
3. Curse Of Resurrection
4. Beyond The Horror
5. The Vampyre
6. Sacrilegious Darkness
7. Spawn Of The Jackal
8. Seduced By The Smell Of Rotten Flesh
9. Graveyard Ghouls

The album release date will be announced soon. In the meantime, you can check out some of the band's material on their Myspace page.

0 comentarios:


Copyright 2007 ID Media Inc, All Right Reserved. Crafted by Nurudin Jauhari