lunes, 6 de octubre de 2008

Assaulter Reveals Tracklisting, Cover Art For "Salvation Like Destruction"

Australian metallers ASSAULTER, consisting of Simon Berserker (ex-Destroyer 666) and A.C, has revealed the cover art and tracklisting for their debut full-length entitled "Salvation Like Destruction." The album contains seven tracks, listed below:

1. Talon And Teeth
2. The Axiom Star
3. Glory Alone
4. Proselytiser
5. Awe Of Fire
6. Vengeance Whips
7. Between Gods And Men

The release date for the "Salvation Like Destruction" CD will be announced shortly. The 12" vinyl version will be released by Germany's High Roller Records and Iron Bonehead Productions.

0 comentarios:


Copyright 2007 ID Media Inc, All Right Reserved. Crafted by Nurudin Jauhari